11 Useful and Free Sticky Notes (Sticky Pad) Softwares For Your Desktop

During Web research you need to use sticky notes on desktop as well.  You can find a list of 11 free tools. An author of this source combine Evernote and one sticky tool.

2 Responses to 11 Useful and Free Sticky Notes (Sticky Pad) Softwares For Your Desktop

  1. My friend on Facebook shared this link and I’m not dissapointed that I came here.

    • zigmasb says:

      I am very glad that you likemy blog. I started to create different blogs more than 5 years ago and I wrote about all topics. But later I decided to select a few topics. You can look other my blog http://kreeo.com/blogs/zigmasb of very intersting Indian knowledge system kreeo.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

