A list of interesting 10 note taking applications

August 21, 2008

April 2008 and When we analyse Web research tools we see that different terms to name the cateogory of these tools are used.

A few days ago I have found a very interesting  list of 10 Online Note taking Applications.

It means that a new term “Note taking application” is used.

Now I live in the village and have a very slow mobile internet. Therefore I have problems to analyse and evaluate all these tools.

If somebody will try to analyse thses tools and send your comment it wopuld be perfect.

The list includes such tools:

  • Evernote ( I suppose that it is the best Web research tools now)
  • Google Notes
  • UberNote
  • Springnote
  • WebAsystNotes
  • Luminotes
  • Stikkit
  • Fruitnotes
  • Notefish
  • Zoho Notebook

I am using very successfuly Evernote since April 2008 and I have tried preliminary only Google Note and Notefish.

