Thinkery.me – very interesting note-taking app

During more than half year I have tried to use note-taking tool thinkery.me

The tool enabled me easy select extracts (snippets) and to save them with semantic enrichment.

I have used not tags list but tags chains, e.g. business-marketing-content- tool or  search-versus-discovery

Now the team is discussing future of the app

They try to find solution about financing the app creation and further developement.

I recommend to try this app.

Leave a Reply

